Ruqyah Syllabus

The apprenticeship is focused on academic excellence, practical learning and dedicated support. There are 17 modules split over 3 levels. As each apprentice learns better in different ways, the course is tailored around the apprentice to allow for optimal learning experience.

Common learning tools used throughout the apprenticeship include:

  • Presentations / Discussions
  • Question & Answer Session
  • Practical Session
  • Homework assignment allocation
  • Feedback and discussions from the homework assignment

The focus is on quality of learning therefore time is allowed for students to absorb knowledge, memorise Ruqyah verses and practice techniques that were introduced in class.The length of the apprenticeship depends on the learning curve and commitment from the apprentice however is expected to last around 9 – 12 months to cover the basic 3 levels.

There are currently no fees to become a Ruqyah Apprentice however, only applicants with a strong desire and ability to be at the forefront of developing the field of Ruqyah will be accepted. This will be determined by 3 steps of the application process:

  1. Your email requesting an application
  2. Your application form
  3. Your interview

After the interview, you will be notified of the outcome of your application in writing.

Level 1

  1. Discovering Ruqyah
  2. Ruqyah Power
  3. Types of Evil and the Effects
  4. Initial Diagnosis
  5. Self Protection and Self Cleansing
  6. Evil Possession

Level 2

  1. Raqi Intuition and Development of Intuition
  2. Can Ruqyah Alter Pre-Destined Fate
  3. Ruqyah on Spiritual Anatomy
  4. Mental Illness vs Ruqyah
  5. Dangerous Techniques
  6. Analysing Patient Reaction

Level 3

  1. Ruqyah Combinations & Breaking through Layers
  2. Expediting Exit
  3. Visual Ruqyah & Visual Techniques
  4. Amplifying Effect via Hijama and Other Techniques
  5. Best Practice & Safety Precautions